Organisational Structure

Main content

The core of MaP is the general assembly comprising all MaP members. This scientific network currently consists of over 80 research groups from 10 departments of ETH Zurich.

MaP is run by an Steering Committee that is composed of representatives from each of the involved departments with more than two members. The Chairman and Vice-Chairman are nominated from among the members of the Steering Committee and are supported by a Business Manager.

The Advisory Board comprises representatives from other research institutes of the ETH Domain and industry and advises MaP on its activities.

The Partnership Council is formed by industry partners who share interest in the ETH initiative "Manufacturing, Processes and Materials" of the ETH Foundation.

MaP Organisational Structure

MaP is one of five competence centers of ETH Zurich.

Page URL:
Sat Jun 24 02:03:40 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich