Steering Committee

Main content

The MaP Steering Committee consists of representatives from 8 departments of ETH Zurich.

Prof. Dr. André Studart

André Studart

MaP Chairman


Department of Materials (D-MATL) 

Prof. Dr. Mirko Meboldt

Mirko Meboldt

MaP Vice-Chairman &
Chairman of the Partnership Council Manufacturing

Department of Mechanical and Process Engineering (D-MAVT)

Prof. Dr. Werner Wegscheider

Werner Wegscheider

Department of Physics (D-PHYS)

Prof. Dr. Wendelin Stark

Wendelin Stark

Department of Chemistry and Applied Biosciences (D-CHAB)

Prof. Dr. Erich Windhab

Erich Windhab

Department of Health Sciences and Technology (D-HEST)

Prof. Dr. Janos Vörös

Janos Vörös

Department of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering (D-ITET)

Prof. Dr. Petra S. Dittrich

Petra Dittrich

Department of Biosystems Science and Engineering (D-BSSE)

Prof. Dr. Ingo Burgert

Ingo Burgert

Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatic Engineering (D-BAUG)

Page URL:
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich